Tuesday, 22 January 2013

scrapbooking FREE resources

Amanda Truitt- http://mommyaddictedtoscraps.blogspot.com/
Angel - http://angelflyingsolo.blogspot.com/
A Zone for Digiscraps - http://azonefordigiscraps.blogspot.com/
Brooke & Joni - http://ahhhscrap.blogspot.com/
Burkhart Scrapzone (Michaele) - http://burkhartscrapzone.blogspot.com/
Buzybee Designs (Penny Lewis) - http://buzybeehive.blogspot.com/
By God's Design - http://digibygodsdesign.biz/
City Scribe Scraps - http://www.cityscribescraps.com/
Crafter's Boutique (Mardesia) - http://www.craftersboutique.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael - http://www.creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Digital Scraps by Chiara - http://creativedigitalscraps.blogspot.com/
Creative Dreams - http://creative-dreams.net/blog/
Deb - http://thescrappincop.blogspot.com/
Debbie - http://beckmoorescrapalittle.blogspot.com/
Designs by Crazy Diamond - http://designsbycrazydiamond.com/
Designs by Lisa Minor - http://www.ronimasil.blogspot.com/
Erika (PinkuPixie) - http://ppbits.blogspot.com/
Gone Scrappin' Designs - http://gonescrappindesigns.blogspot.com/
Heartprints Digital Designs - http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Kalo Designs - http://kalodesigns.blogspot.com/
Kelly's Sanity Saver - http://ksh-scrapping.blogspot.com/
Kim's Scrappin' - http://kimscrapping.blogspot.com/
Lady V dZine - http://ladyvdzine.blogspot.com/
LBCreations: Designs by Babette - http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lighthouse Designs by Beth - http://lighthousedesigns-beth.blogspot.com/
Lighthouse Scrapping and Harbor Designs - http://lighthousescrapping.blogspot.com/
Lori Imel - http://living4him2.blogspot.com/
MagsGraphics - http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com/
Michelle Blagg Designs - http://inasunshinestateofmind.blogspot.com/
Monica at Random Inspirations - http://randominspirationsbymonica.blogspot.com/
Munchkin Scraps by Jody - http://munchkinscrapsbyaeryn.blogspot.com/
Nadine: Scrappinmamma - http://scrappinmammasdigitals.blogspot.com/
Nancy Schmidt - http://nancyschmidt.blogspot.com/
Panda Bear Designs - http://www.pandabeardesigns.blogspot.com/
Serina,s Designz - http://serinasdesignz.blogspot.com/
Scrappin with Doodle - http://designsbydoodle.blogspot.com/
Scrappin' with Ladye - http://scrappinwithladye.blogspot.com/
Scrappin' with Jersey Girl - http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Cats - http://catstation.net/scrappycats/blog/
ScrappyShannon - http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com/
Scraps by Shilo - http://www.scrapsbyshilo.blogspot.com/
ScripityScrap Designs - http://www.scripityscrap.blogspot.com/
Share Joy - http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Stacey Crossley - http://www.nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/
Stellarific Creations - http://stellarificcreations.blogspot.com/
Stephanie - http://superspecialspice.blogspot.com/
The Scrap Loft: Kathy Goldstein Designs - http://thescraploft.blogspot.com/
utski can scrap - http://utskiscrap.wordpress.com/





THANK YOU
to all the brill people who donate items for us to use

No comments:

Post a Comment